Board of Trustees

Carrollwood Day School is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Trustees are responsible for setting policy, overseeing financial affairs, hiring the Head of School and guiding the school's future.


Chair | Michael Babb

1st Vice-Chair | Andy Scaglione

2nd Vice-Chair | Nicole Hasselbach

3rd Vice-Chair/Secretary | Kari Wagner

Treasurer | Liz Miller

Head of School | Sara Rubinstein


Len Babbitt
Chris Ball
Vanessa Bergin
Tony Coleman
Paige Cullen
Cheryl Fisher
Arty Giallourakis
Lissette Gonzalez
David Grimsich
Tracy Hunt
Terry Mullane
Joel Ohman
Dhvanit A. Patel
Shalin Shah
Shayne Stokes
Brandan Teague
Justin Wilson
Jonathan Zager, MD