Calendar

When searching, scroll through months to find event

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Welcome to 6th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Tue, May 3
8th Grade Community Project Showcase
-
Student Union
US Awards Ceremony
-
Theatre
Thu, May 5
MS French Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Fri, May 6
Spring Fling & Art Show
-
Theatre and Elementary Courtyard
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
3rd grade - Sensing Nature Field Trip in Brooker Creek
-
Brooker Creek, Tarpon Springs
Tue, May 10
IB @ CDS Service Showcase
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Prekindergarten 4 End-of-the-Year Program CHANGED: THIS IS A NEW TIME.
-
CDS Theatre - Bearss Avenue Campus
Kindergarten End-of-the-Year Program CHANGED: THIS IS A NEW DATE.
-
CDS Theatre - Bearss Avenue Campus
Thu, May 12
College Counseling Coffee
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
MS/US Spring Concert
-
Theatre
Fri, May 13
DOE International Award - Adventurous Journey
Farles Prairie Recreation Area - Ocala National Forest to Juniper Springs Recreational Area
Sat, May 14
DOE International Award - Adventurous Journey
Farles Prairie Recreation Area - Ocala National Forest to Juniper Springs Recreational Area
Sun, May 15
DOE International Award - Adventurous Journey
Farles Prairie Recreation Area - Ocala National Forest to Juniper Springs Recreational Area
Mon, May 16
PYP Exhibition - Mrs. Monty's Class
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Duke of Edinburgh's International Award Celebration
-
Student Union
Tue, May 17
PYP Exhibition - Dr. Fisher's Class
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, May 18
PYP Exhibition - Mrs. Youngblood's Class
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, May 19
PYP Exhibition - Mrs. Viera's Class
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
2nd Grade Performance
Theatre
Senior Honoring Event
Tampa Downtown Hilton
Fri, May 20
PYP Exhibition - Mrs. Rodriguez's Class
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Class of 2022 Commencement
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
US Exams
-
Tue, May 24
8th Grade Exam - Mathematics
-
US Exams
-
6th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Theatre and International Square
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling - Grades 1 - 3
-
Pinchasers Veterans - 5555 West Hillsborough Avenue
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Theatre/Pavilion/Center for Innovation
Subscribe to Alerts US Exams
-
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling - Grades 4 & 5
-
Pinchasers Veterans - 5555 West Hillsborough Avenue
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts US Exams
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar