Landing Nav

Site Breadcrumb

Parent Calendar

When searching, scroll through months to find event

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
10th Grade Leadership Summitt
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
6th Grade Wellness & Safety Program
-
MS Band Room - A122 and MS Art Room - C156
7th Grade Wellness & Safety Program
-
MS Band Room - A122 and MS Art Room - C156
8th Grade Wellness & Safety Program
-
MS Band Room - 122 and MS Art Room - C156
National Signing Day
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 11
Senior Safety Series - Crowd Safety
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Jan 12
MYP Coffee: Approaches to Learning
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
DP Art Field Trip to Tampa Museum of Art
-
Tampa Museum of Art
Thu, Jan 13
Jr. Thespian State Festival
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando
FBLA District Competition
-
Walker Middle School
Block Jack Hartmann In Concert at CDS
-
Theatre
COVID-19 and Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Student Union
Senior Night - Girls Soccer
Wagner Athletic Complex
Senior Night - Girls Basketball
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 14
Jr. Thespian State Festival
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando
Sat, Jan 15
Jr. Thespian State Festival
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
3rd Grade Trip to Henry Plant Museum
-
Henry Plant Museum
Wed, Jan 19
Elementary STEM Fair
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Jan 20
HOSA Region 4 Winter Competitive Events Conference
-
CityLife Church
Block Little Patriot Night
Lawn next to Scaglione Family Pavilion
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Block LS Family Fun Day
-
Elementary Courtyard, Elementary Multi-Purpose Room, and Wimbledon
Mon, Jan 24
1st Grade Color Express
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Jan 27
9th Grade Parent Program
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
10th Grade Parent Program
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Peacemaker Wax Museum
-
Elementary Courtyard
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Field Trip - Romeo and Juliet
Straz Center for Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Parent Program
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Subscribe to Alerts Block Daughter Dance
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • Block
  • Elementary Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar