Calendar

When searching, scroll through months to find event

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Campaign Donor Reception
-
Center for Innovation Courtyard
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
US Parent Night
-
Student Union
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Elementary STEM Fair Parent Meeting
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
MYP Induction
-
Theatre
Senior Night - Swim
East Lake Woodlands
Tue, Oct 5
Group MS & US Parents College Financial Aid Information Night
-
Elementary Multipurpose Room and Via Zoom
Wed, Oct 6
VIP Series, an exclusive look at CDS
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Senior Night - Volleyball and Cross Country
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Thu, Oct 7
Senior Beta Club Induction
-
Theatre
Fri, Oct 8
Senior Night - Football, Cheer, & Golf
Wagner Athletic Complex
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Graduation cap BAIS College Fair
-
St. Petersburg Colesium
Mon, Oct 11
Monday Mingle
Student Union
Block Muffins + Math
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Middle School Honor Code Ceremony
-
Theatre
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT Testing
-
Hayes Family Gym
VIP Series, an exclusive look at CDS
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Oct 14
Pre-ACT Testing
-
Hayes Family Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Muffins + Math
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Junior Beta Club Induction
-
Theatre
MS Fall Dance CHANGED: This is a new date.
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Monday Mingle
Student Union
Patriot Buddies Game Day
-
Elementary Courtyard, Wimbledon, Wagner Athletic Complex
Tue, Oct 19
All Pro Dad Breakfast
Scaglione Family Pavilion
Wed, Oct 20
8th Grade Sunrise Breakfast
Wagner Athletic Complex
VIP Series, an exclusive look at CDS
-
Scaglione Family Pavilion
US Chill Night
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium & Scaglione Family Pavilion
Thu, Oct 21
Senior Sunrise Breakfast
-
Wagner Athletic Complex
Parent Coffee: MAP Testing Data Review
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Pep Rally
-
Hayes Family Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Parent Speaker Series
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Homecoming Game
Sat, Oct 23
US Homecoming Dance
-
Quad
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Moving Up! 8th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
College Counseling Coffee
-
Student Union
Wed, Oct 27
VIP Series, an exclusive look at CDS
-
Scaglione Family Pavilion
Taste of India II
-
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts 11th grade College Information Night
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Block Move Up Coffee for Kindergarten Parents
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • Block
  • Elementary Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar