Calendar

When searching, scroll through months to find event

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Elementary Student Council Meeting
-
Student Union
Boys Soccer District Game
Wagner Athletic Complex
Tue, Jan 31
Parent Event - Lori Smith talks about Digital Citizenship
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Boys Soccer District Game
Wagner Athletic Complex
Wed, Feb 1
US Parents' Breakfast for Grades 11 & 12
-
Student Union
National Signing Day
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 2
Elementary Grandfriends Day
Theatre and Elementary Campus
Girls Soccer District Game
Wagner Athletic Complex
Educator Open House
-
Theatre/International Square/Quad
Boys Soccer District Game
Wagner Athletic Complex
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
5th Grade Elective Assembly
Theater
IB Independent School Boost
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Tue, Feb 7
IB Independent School Boost
-
Wagner Entrepreneurial Center
Elementary Class Pictures
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Feb 8
ECC Playdate
-
Early Childhood Campus | Big Room
MS/US Class Pictures
-
Hayes Family Gymnasium
5th Grade Changemaker Museum
-
Elementary Courtyard

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Elementary Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar